The Johnny Winter Story

Johnny Winter's Winter's On Fire

Winter's On Fire (1983)

Johnny Winter's Winter's On Fire (1983)

Empire State Records

Winter's On Fire (1983), came out in 1999. The sound is wonderful. Johnny`s playing is just amazing.Also a really cool song selection. Johnny`s band in 1983 is Jon Paris and Bobby Torello.This is before the alligator period, still with the firebird sound.



  1. Hideaway
  2. Crossroads
  3. Help me
  4. Bony Moronie
  5. Drum solo
  6. Rock&roll hoochie koo
  7. Be Careful with a Fool
  8. Highway 61 Revisited
  9. She Moves Me
  10. Johnny B. Goode

Promote this website using Google+, Facebook or Twitter

Contact Webmaster , Copyright © 1995-2016 - All material on this page is copyrighted by their respective owners, redistribution is strictly forbidden

Last Modified: 05-Apr-2016 14:20