The Johnny Winter Story

Johnny Winter's Live at the Mural Amphitheater, Seattle 1989

The Johnny Winter Story
The Johnny Winter Story


Live at the Mural Amphitheater, Seattle 1989.

Recorded at Monday, 4 September 1989: Bumbershoot Mural Amphitheatre, Seattle, Washington

  1. Honky tonk (mislabeled as Hideaway)
  2. I'm good
  3. Don't advantage of me
  4. Love her with a feeling
  5. Serious as a heart attack
  6. Bony moronie / drum solo / bony moronie
  7. Mojo boogie
  8. Stranger blues
  9. Johnny B. Goode
  10. It's all over now
  11. Wildwood flower


Promote this website using Google+, Facebook or Twitter

Contact Webmaster , Copyright © 1995-2016 - All material on this page is copyrighted by their respective owners, redistribution is strictly forbidden

Last Modified: 24-Mar-2018 11:32