The Johnny Winter Story

Live Bootleg Series Vol. 11

Live Bootleg Series Vol. 11


The 11th album of a serie of official live Bootleg recordings, available on CD and CLEAR 180 gram vinyl. Album cover photo by Paul Natkin



  1. Opening
  2. E-Z Rider
  3. Boot Hill
  4. Long Distance Call
  5. Baby What's Wrong
  6. She Moves Me
  7. Rollin' and Tumblin'

Promote this website using Google+, Facebook or Twitter

Contact Webmaster , Copyright © 1995-2016 - All material on this page is copyrighted by their respective owners, redistribution is strictly forbidden

Last Modified: 24-Mar-2018 11:32