The Johnny Winter Story

Johnny Winter's Black Jack

Johnny Winter Blackjack

Johnny Winter Black Jack


20 Dec 1991: Toad's Place, New Haven, Connecticut

  1. Sen-sa-Shun
  2. Help Me Defend.......
  3. Sugaree
  4. Third Degree
  5. You're Humbuggin' Me
  6. Got to Find My Baby
  7. Sunshine Of Your Love
  8. Highway 61
  9. Bells Will Be Ringing
  10. Okie Dokie Stomp


Promote this website using Google+, Facebook or Twitter

Contact Webmaster , Copyright © 1995-2016 - All material on this page is copyrighted by their respective owners, redistribution is strictly forbidden

Last Modified: 24-Mar-2018 11:32