The Johnny Winter Story

Johnny Winter's Anthology

Johnny Winter Anthology

Johnny Winter Anthology

Johnny Winter Anthology

The "Johnny Winter Anthology" is a compilation album , released by Sony Music Canada with songs from 1974 until 1989.

Catalogno: Sony Music Select BUK 50251

Release date: 19 February 1996

Also available with catalog-no: CD 18463

  1. I'll Drown In My Tears
  2. Riot in Cell Block #9
  3. Raised On Rock
  4. Johnny B. Goode
  5. Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo
  6. Highway 61 Revisited
  7. 21st Century Man
  8. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  9. Can't You Feel It
  10. Still Alive & Well



Promote this website using Google+, Facebook or Twitter

Contact Webmaster , Copyright © 1995-2016 - All material on this page is copyrighted by their respective owners, redistribution is strictly forbidden

Last Modified: 05-Mar-2016 16:30