The Johnny Winter Story

Johnny Winter's White Heat

I have not artwork/photos Johnny Winter's White Heat album

Johnny Winter's White Heat

M.I.L. Multimedia 3031 (1997)
A Compilation disc, with Johnny Winter's songs from the 60's / 70's


  1. Mean Town Blues
  2. Black Cat Bone
  3. Talk to Your Daughter
  4. Tore Down
  5. You Know It Ain't Right
  6. Medley: Mean Mistreater/Baby What You
  7. Stop Light
  8. Bright Lights, Big City

Promote this website using Google+, Facebook or Twitter

Contact Webmaster , Copyright © 1995-2016 - All material on this page is copyrighted by their respective owners, redistribution is strictly forbidden

Last Modified: 24-Mar-2018 11:31