The Johnny Winter Story

Johnny Winter It's my life, Baby

Johnny Winter It's my life, Baby


This album "It's my life, Baby" has been released on 180 gram vinyl only (no CD), and is a compilation of Johnny Winter recordings he made while he was recording for Alligator Records: Guitar Slinger , Serious Business , 3rd Degree , and Deluxe Edition



  1. Don't Take Advantage Of Me 5:24
  2. It's My Life, Baby 4:10
  3. Third Degree 6:34
  4. Boot Hill 3:35
  5. Mojo Boogie 4:53
  6. Master Mechanic 3:37
  7. Murdering Blues 5:02
  8. Broke And Lonely 4:50

Promote this website using Google+, Facebook or Twitter

Contact Webmaster , Copyright © 1995-2016 - All material on this page is copyrighted by their respective owners, redistribution is strictly forbidden

Last Modified: 24-Feb-2016 13:40