The Johnny Winter Story

Johnny Winter and his Crystaliers

Johnny Winter and His Crystaliers

Johnny Winter and his Crystaliers


One of Johnny Winter's first bands: Johnny Winter and his Crystaliers later renamed in the Coastaleers . The band-members of the Crystaliers were:

  • Johnny Winter - Vocals and guitar
  • Ronnie Becker - Bass
  • Edgar Winter - Drums
  • Willard Chamberland - Sax
  • Don Duron - Piano
Johnny Wnter and the Crystaliers Business Card

They recorded the songs: "One Night of Love" and "Hey Hey Hey" on the KRCO label

Band Members

Broke and Lonely
  • Gangster of Love
  • Electric Bluesman
  • Promote this website using Google+, Facebook or Twitter

    Contact Webmaster , Copyright © 1995-2016 - All material on this page is copyrighted by their respective owners, redistribution is strictly forbidden

    Last Modified: 04-Feb-2016 10:50