The Johnny Winter Story

Canned Heat

Canned Heat


Canned Heat and Johnny WInter

  1. Spoonful
  2. Big Road Blues
  3. Rollin' and Tumblin'
  4. Got My Mojo Workin'
  5. Pretty Thing
  6. Louise
  7. Dimples
  8. Can't hold on
  9. Straight Ahead
  10. Parchman Farm - Johnny Winter
  11. Gangster of Love - Johnny Winter

I dont think that Canned Heat and Johnny Winter actually perform together on this album and this album probable fits better in the compilation section

Another album of Johnny Winter with Canned Heat is the Secret Jam

Recommended albums

Promote this website using Google+, Facebook or Twitter

Contact Webmaster , Copyright © 1995-2016 - All material on this page is copyrighted by their respective owners, redistribution is strictly forbidden

Last Modified: 24-Mar-2018 11:57